Activities Directory

Fall Athletics
Boys and Girls Cross Country, 6-12 Co-op with Cleveland
Football 7-12 Co-op with St. Clair
Volleyball 6-12
Boys and Girls Soccer 7-12 Co-op with LCWM and St. Clair
Girls Tennis 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East
Girls Swimming and Diving 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East

Winter Athletics
Boys and Girls Basketball 7-12  Girls Co-op with Nicollet
Wrestling 7-12 Co-op with St. Clair
Gymnastics 7-12 Co-op with Mankato ESt
Boys and Girls Hockey 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East
Boys and Girls Alpine Skiing 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East
Boys Swimming and Diving 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East

Spring Athletics
Boys and Girls Track and Field 6-12 Co-op with Cleveland
Baseball 7-12
Softball 7-12 Co-op with St. Clair
Boys and Girls Golf 7-12 Co-op with St. Clair
Boys Lacrosse 9-12 Co-op with Mankato East
Girls Lacrosse 9-12 Co-op with Mankato West
Boys Tennis 7-12 Co-op with Mankato East

Co-Curricular Activities          
Speech                              National Honor Society
One Act Play                    Key Club 
Fall Musical                     Knowledge Bowl                  
Student Council              Band
Robotics                           Choir
Fair Trade                        Builder’s Club
Girls Club                         Project for Teens

For information on the above, please contact  John Landkamer, Activities Director- jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org

Coaching staff:
Dale Compton, Cross Country/Track and Field – dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Jeff Reese, Boys Baseball baseball@loyolacatholicschool.org
Peter Redlich,  Boys Soccer- soccer-boys@loyolacatholicschool.org
Nicole Ruhland, Girls Soccer – soccer-girls@loyolacatholicschool.org
Sarah Honerman, Fall Musical, One Act Play – drama@loyolacatholicschool.org
Tami Zwaschka, Speech – speech@loyolacatholicschool.org
Eric Larson, Boys Basketball – basketball-boys@loyolacatholicschool.org
David Nixon, Volleyball – volleyball@loyolacatholicschool.org
Brian Kotila, Band – bkotila@loyolacatholicschool.org
Bridget Hermer, Choir –bhermer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Kari Koester, Student Council, 9-12 – kkoester@loyolacatholicschool.org
Bridget Prehn, Yearbook – rrouth@loyolacatholicschool.org