Activities Directory

John Landkamer, Activities Director- jlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Dale Compton, Cross Country/Track and Field – dcompton@loyolacatholicschool.org
Jeff Reese, Boys Baseball baseball@loyolacatholicschool.org
Peter Redlich,  Boys Soccer- soccer-boys@loyolacatholicschool.org
Nicole Ruhland, Girls Soccer – soccer-girls@loyolacatholicschool.org
Marc Bachman, Football – mbachman@loyolacatholicschool.org
Branden Schultz, Wrestling – bschultz@loyolacatholicschool.org
Kim Rotchadl, Drama – drama@loyolacatholicschool.org
Doug Smith, Speech – speech@loyolacatholicschool.org
One Act Play – Lori Wolf – wolfcrew@gmail.com & Doug Smith – smithdj1977@charter.net
Kari Koester, Girls Softball – kkoester@loyolacatholicschool.org
Rick Theuninck, Girls Basketball – basketball-girls@loyolacatholicschool.org
Eric Larson, Boys Basketball – basketball-boys@loyolacatholicschool.org
Kali Gosch, Volleyball – volleyball@loyolacatholicschool.org
Brian Kotila, Band – bkotila@loyolacatholicschool.org
Bridget Hermer, Choir –bhermer@loyolacatholicschool.org
Angie Lundgren, Student Council, 9-12 – alundgren@loyolacatholicschool.org
Robert Routh, Yearbook – rrouth@loyolacatholicschool.org

Dan McCargar, Lower Campus (Fitzgerald) Facilities – dmccargar@loyolacatholicschool.org